Our Contact Numbers Tel :011 824-0844/1780 Whatsapp 0826468472

โœ‰๏ธE-Mail

16 customer reviews

5
16 reviews
Write a review
Raymond
 · 15.02.24
Your Review
Really appreciate their service. They not this big entity that just talks to people like they are just a number. Sean was so helpful. The software is very intuitive and very user friendly
  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    3.0/5
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Jimmy
 · 23.01.24
Your Review
Great products backed up with great service. Thanks guys๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ
  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    2.0/5
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Marthie Burger
 · 22.01.24
Your Review
Excellent service from the team. Always friendly and ready to help immediately should you encounter any problems
  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    1.0/5
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Sandile
 · 27.02.24
Your Review
The general service and after sales service is excellent. Will be buying more POS from Retailjhb.

Thanks
  • Your Rating
    4.0/5
  • Years In Use
    1.0/5
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Aidan Smith
 · 14.02.24
Your Review
Well done to Sean and his team for the fast and excellent service that I have received from when I purchased the EPOS system. I highly recommend Retail Systems Epos
  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    5.0/5
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Meggan du Plessis
 · 12.02.24
Your Review
I would highly recommend. If you seem to find yourself having a troubleshoot or something they are just one phone click away always ready to assist. Very nice system and easy to use.

Thanks Team We know we can count on you with anything !!!
  • Your Rating
    4.0/5
  • Years In Use
    1.0/5
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Jolene
 · 24.06.24
Your Review
I'm more than happy with the POS System I got from Retail Systems JHB. I wanted a good POS System that would be easy for my BC (Before Computers) parents to understand and use in our businesses, but I also wanted to be able to print reports from the system, Retail Systems JHB ticked all the boxes. Speaking with Sean and his team helped me get exactly what I was looking for.
We have had our POS Systems now for 5 years at the one business and about 4 years at the other one. We have had no problems with the systems. The support we get from them are quick and professional, always there to help and give advice
I would highly recommend Retail Systems JHB, Sean and team, you guys are awesome!
  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    5.0/5
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Anica
 · 19.03.24
Your Review
Thank you Sean for great service
Always there when I need you even for the small issues.

  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    2.0/5
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Matsobane Mothapo
 · 18.03.24
Your Review
The system is easy to use and works efficiently in the day-to-day running of the business. It's a plug and play POS for the starting and emerging entrepreneur.
  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    2.0/5
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Goolam
 · 27.02.24
Your Review
A very easy system to use and support is excellent.
Highly recommended for all.
  • Your Rating
    5.0/5
  • Years In Use
    5.0/5
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

GOOGLE REVIEWS